Your Councillors

Harlestone Parish Councillors
As of  29th November 2017


Sam Dobbs (Chair)

Tudor Ashton Davies

Sue Flynn

Bob Hammond

Sarah Stock

Toni Perryman

Neil Mitchell

Susie Holland

Barry Halliday

Paul Thomas – Executive Officer/Clerk & RFO

Clerks Office tel: 01604 843 637

Please note the Clerk works 20 hrs a week and there may be some delay in any response. Please leave a message when the office is closed.

Email Addresses